I have food allergies. Does Sweetie’s Cheesecakes make anything wheat/dairy/nut free?

1/1/2019 by Sweetie's Cheesecakes

We do not cook in an allergen-free environment.  While we do have select products that do not contain nuts, all of our products are cooked in an environment where wheat, dairy and nuts are present.  Due to the presence of these allergens, we do not recommend consuming Sweetie's Cheesecakes if you are allergic to wheat, nuts or dairy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.